TPMPC 2022 Code of Conduct Team

The TPMPC Steering Committee is committed to providing an experience free of harassment and discrimination in its events, respecting the dignity of every participant.

Examples of encouraged actions and also of unacceptable behavior are provided in the Code of Conduct of the Computer Science Department of Aarhus University:

Participants who violate this code may be sanctioned and/or expelled from the event, at the discretion of the Local Organizer(s). Any action will only be taken with the consent of the affected party subject to applicable laws.

If you witness harassment or discriminatory behavior, please consider intervening.

If you experience harassment or discriminatory behavior at TPMPC event, we encourage you to reach out to someone who could help. The TPMPC 2022 Code of Conduct Team and any other of the Local Organizers or any member of the TPMPC Steering Committee are available to you:

Akira Takahashi

PhD Student in the Aarhus Crypto Group

Katharina Boudgoust

Postdoc in the Aarhus Crypto Group

Malene B.B. Andersen

Research Group Coordinator