TPMPC 2022 Accepted Talks

  1. Cyprien Delpech de Saint Guilhem, Emmanuela Orsini, Titouan Tanguy and Michiel Verbauwhede. Efficient Non-Interactive Proof of RAM Programs with MPC-in-the-Head Zero-Knowledge Systems

  2. Marcel Keller. MP-SPDZ: A Versatile Framework for Multi-Party Computation

  3. Michele Ciampi, Divya Ravi, Luisa Siniscalchi and Hendrik Waldner. Round-Optimal Multi-Party Computation with Identifiable Abort

  4. Peter Rindal, Srinivasan Raghuraman and Phillipp Schoppmann. Vole PSI: Constructions and Optimizations

  5. Tore K. Frederiksen, Julia Hesse, Bertram Poettering and Patrick Towa. PESTO++: Attribute-based Single Sign-On. Secure, Private, and Efficient.

  6. Adi Akavia, Neta Oren, Boaz Sapir and Margarita Vald. Compact Storage for Homomorphic Encryption

  7. Matthieu Rambaud and Antoine Urban. Share & Shrink: Ad-Hoc Threshold FHE with Short Ciphertexts and its Application to Almost-Asynchronous MPC

  8. Ananya Appan, Anirudh Chandramouli and Ashish Choudhury. Perfectly-Secure Synchronous MPC with Asynchronous Fallback Guarantees

  9. Mark Abspoel, Niek J. Bouman, Hugo Ideler, Roderick Rodenburg, Meilof Veeningen and Niels de Vreede. How MPC contributes to fighting human trafficking

  10. Ivan Damgård, Peter Scholl, Claudio Orlandi and Damiano Abram. An Algebraic Framework for Silent Preprocessing with Trustless Setup and Active Security

  11. Matteo Campanelli, Ignacio Cascudo, Bernardo David, Lydia Garms, Hamidreza Khoshakhlagh, Anders Konring and Jesper Buus Nielsen. Encryption to the Future: Foundations and Efficient Constructions of Communication Channels for YOSO MPC

  12. Gayathri Garimella, Mike Rosulek and Jaspal Singh. Structure-Aware Private Set Intersection

  13. Amit Agarwal, Stanislav Peceny, Mariana Raykova, Phillipp Schoppmann and Karn Seth. Concretely efficient secure comparison

  14. Laasya Bangalore, Rishabh Bhadauria, Carmit Hazay and Muthuramakrishnan Venkitasubramaniam. On Black-Box Constructions of Time and Space Efficient Sublinear Arguments from Symmetric-Key Primitives

  15. Lawrence Roy. SoftSpokenOT: Communication–Computation Tradeoffs in OT Extension

  16. Rahul Rachuri and Peter Scholl. Le Mans: Dynamic and Fluid MPC for Dishonest Majority

  17. Carsten Baum, Lennart Braun, Alexander Munch-Hansen and Peter Scholl. Mozzarella: Efficient Vector-OLE and Zero-Knowledge Proofs Over $\Z_{2^k}$

  18. Ran Cohen, Juan Garay and Vassilis Zikas. Completeness Theorems for Adaptively Secure Broadcast

  19. Marshall Ball, Alexander Bienstock, Lisa Kohl and Pierre Meyer. The Foundations of Topology-Hiding Computation

  20. Anasuya Acharya, Carmit Hazay, Vladimir Kolesnikov and Manoj Prabhakaran. SCALES: MPC with Small Clients and Larger Ephemeral Servers

  21. Ariel Nof, Elette Boyle, Niv Gilboa and Yuval Ishai. Secure Multiparty Computation with Sublinear Preprocessing

  22. Ben Kreuter, Sarvar Patel, Mariana Raykova, Phillipp Schoppmann, Karn Seth, Gang Wang and Moti Yung. Secure Ad Auctions with Interest Groups and Pacing

  23. Ran Cohen, Jack Doerner, Yashvanth Kondi and Abhi Shelat. Guaranteed Output in O(sqrt(n)) Rounds for Round-Robin Sampling Protocols

  24. Akira Takahashi and Greg Zaverucha. Verifiable Encryption from MPC-in-the-Head